Circles CD



Barcode: 819873017622

Release Date:

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 3 in stock.

San Diego rock legends P.O.D. return with their latest album 'Circles'.

'Circles' sees P.O.D. expanding the horizons of their creative process with the help and new perspective on songwriting by masterful production duo HEAVY.

The amalgamation of rock, reggae, punk, metal and hip-hop influences is sure to rock the party for years to come!

Track Listing:
01. Rockin' With The Best
02. Always Southern California
03. Circles
04. Panic Attack
05. On the Radio
06. Fly Away
07. Listening For The Silence
08. Dreaming
09. Domino
10. Soundboy Killa
11. Home


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question