Closer to Chaos CD

Seventh Day Slumber


Barcode: 051497073589

Release date: 05/07/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 2 in stock.

Melodic rock mainstays Seventh Day Slumber return with an energetic ten song set for Rockfest Records.

'Closer To Chaos' includes lead singles "Alive Again" and "Still Breathing," plus "Burning An Empire," "The Letter," and others.

Track Listing:
01. Alive Again
02. Cold Kiss Embrace
03. Burning An Empire
04. Drama
05. Light It Up
06. Man Down
07. The Letter
08. Still Breathing
09. Sober
10. Your Eyes


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question