Created To Worship

Lucy Grimble


Barcode: 5060321070347

Release date: 14/09/2018

£8.99 (was £9.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Recorded over two nights in London, Created to Worship is Lucy's first live album, which features 10 original songs, and an incredible 14-piece band of musicians and singers.

The invitation to embrace lies at the heart of this album. First, knowing above everything else that we are forever embraced by the unconditional love of God. From that place, learning to embrace our own individual value and to love who we have been created to be. And from there embracing the wonder and diversity of the kingdom of God and its reflection in humanity - you, me, others.

Reflecting the multi-faceted nature of worship, the songs on this album invite the listener into moments of joyful celebration and also tender reflection as it explores the themes of freedom, intimacy and wholeness that is found in the love of God.

The question, “What does it mean to be created to worship?” has no simple answer. It is our eternal pursuit as followers of Jesus. This album offers an expression and a response, inspired by Lucy's experiences and encounters so far along the journey.

Track Listing:
01. Atmospheres (Live)
02. Overcomer (Live)
03. Created To Worship (Live)
04. Heaven (Live)
05. Lord Of My Life (Live)
06. Time for Revelation (Live)
07. Just Like You (Live)
08. Fragile Frame (Live)
09. Heartbeats (Live)
10. Undivided (Live)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question