Dream Again CD

James Fortune


Barcode: 634164602420

Release date: 27/09/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 10 in stock.

‘Dream Again’ is a wake-up call to not just wake up, but get up, come alive and move on - believing it is in you, it is with you and it will all work out for you.

Fortune’s goal with this project is to help those who have stopped dreaming to not only dream again, but to also dream bigger...to not just believe in the life you can live, but to live better...to know that if it’s God’s plan; what seems impossible, is possible.

“I AM” captures the signature “James Fortune” sound, a moving anthem that proclaims because of God; we have everything we need. Each song permeates the heart with reminder that God’s love for us and what He has prepared for us, makes it possible to live out those moments that we once only dreamed of.

Track Listing:
01. It’s Gonna Happen (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
02. I AM
03. Dream Again (feat. Todd Galberth)
04. All I Want
05. Alright
06. It Will All Work
07. It Will All Work Out Reprise
08. Nobody Like Jesus (feat. Lisa Knowles Smith)
09. No Filter
10. It’s In You (feat. Minon Sarten)
11. Prayer Saved My Life (feat. Dshondra Perry & Zacardi Cortez)
12. Can’t Live (U)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question