Easter Stories

Bob Hartman


Barcode: 9780745978093

Release Date:

£4.99 (was £6.99)
We currently have 21 in stock.

Following the tried and tested formula of his earlier Lion Storyteller titles, Bob Hartman retells a selection of Easter stories in his own inimitable style. This collection of 23 stories includes the key Bible accounts of the events of the first Easter from Palm Sunday through to Jesus' resurrection, encounters with his friends and followers, and the ascension. Bob Hartman's retellings of familiar and sometimes serious tales are fresh and engaging, making these Bible stories accessible to the young and not-so-young. Line illustrations complement the text. As a bonus, this book includes some of Bob Hartman's favourite storytelling tips.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question