Elim 100 CD

Elim Sound


Barcode: 889211485055

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have 29 in stock.

Celebrating 100 Years of the Elim Movement

This landmark centenary project draws upon Elim's rich heritage with much loved hymns and choruses of the past and looks forward with nine inspirational brand new songs. Featuring ten worship leaders from across England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Wales, we believe this is our strongest collaboration yet.

Track Listing:
01. I Will Give Thanks (feat. Sam Blake & Noel Robinson)
02. The Best Is yet to Come (feat. Ian Yates)
03. Have Thine Way (feat. Fiona Crow)
04. No Longer I (feat. Ian Yates)
05. The Great I Am (feat. Sam Blake)
06. Lay It At Your Feet (feat. Stephen Gibson)
07. Power in the Blood
08. God Every Moment (feat. Joel Pridmore)
09. Breathe On Me (feat. Suzanne Hanna)
10. To Our God (feat. Helen Yousaf & Joel Pridmore)
11. I Stand Amazed (feat. Tim Sanders)
12. Glory (feat. Helen Yousaf)
13. Higher (feat. Tim Williams)
14. Forever King (feat. Joel Pridmore)
15. We Worship and Adore Thee (feat. Stephen Gibson)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question