Elim Sound Live At Spring Harvest CD

Elim Sound


Barcode: 5021776239932

Release date: 03/04/2020

£6.99 (was £7.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Spring Harvest is renowned for abandoned celebration, heartfelt worship and inspirational God encounters.

In recent years, Elim Sound have been central to this, encouraging worshippers to express their praise and devotion through song.

Captured live at Spring Harvest, Elim Sound’s musicality, sensitivity and energy runs through every song featured on this popular series.

Track Listing:
01. Who You Say I Am
02. Be Praised
03. What A Beautiful Name
04. No Longer I
05. One
06. We Say Yes
07. Way Maker
08. Crucified
09. Grace That Will Lead Us Home
10. So Will I (100 Billion X)
11. New


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question