Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship CD

Chris Tomlin


Barcode: 602507447380

Release date: 24/09/2021

£9.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Singer/songwriter & GRAMMY winner Chris Tomlin returns with highly anticipated 3rd full length Christmas album ‘Emmanuel: Christmas Songs Of Worship’.

As Christian music’s biggest artist, Tomlin’s songwriting gift ushers listeners into the Christmas spirit with a special sense of joy and anticipation.

Soaring choral anthems paired with warm synth ballads highlight the duplicity of joy and expectancy the Christmas season holds.

Featuring special guest appearances on both brand new songs and reimagined classics, this album is the perfect soundtrack to your family’s Christmas season.

Track Listing:

1. Emmanuel God With Us (Live)
2. Christmas Day (Live) feat. We The Kingdom
3. All The World Awaits (Hosanna) (Live)
4. Hallelujah (Live) feat. Blessing Offor
5. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Live)
6. His Name Is Wonderful (Live)
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Live)
8. Hope Of Israel (Live)
9. O Holy Night (Live) feat CeCe Winans
10. Crown Him (Christmas) (Live) feat. Matt Redman
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Live)
12. Crown Him (Reprise) (Live) feat. Matt Redman


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question