Everyday CD

Tom Smith


Barcode: 000768726228

Release date: 19/07/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 26 in stock.

Soul Survivor has been the training ground for several significant worship leaders including Matt Redman, Tim Hughes & Beth Croft.

The latest of these is Tom Smith, who was featured on last year’s Soul Survivor live album Standing On The Edge and previous live album The Promise.

This summer sees the release of Tom’s first full album for Integrity Music ‘ Everyday: The Album’. This exciting recording includes cowrites with Phil Wickham, Tim Hughes & Nick Herbert and is produced by Jimmy James ( Worship Central, GuvnaB) and mixed by Sam Gibson (Young & Free, Martin Smith).

Last Summer we here at Integrity Music were excited to bring you Tom Smiths Everyday EP.

2020 we are equally excited to bring you Everyday: The Album.

It incorporates the Everyday EP, supplementing it with excellent live versions of songs previously only released as studio tracks (Take My Life & Dynamite) as well as the single ‘Come Holy Spirit’.

Everyday - The Album will also include a live full band version of the new song 'Brighter Day', which has become a popular song at Soul Survivor.

Track Listing:

1. You In My Life
2. 1000 Years
3. Everyday
4. Jesus I Love You
5. Risen
6. Obey (Acoustic)
7. Take My Heart (Live)
8. Dynamite (Live)
9. Reality
10. Obey (Live)
11. Come Holy Spirit. (Single)
12. Brighter Day


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question