Evidence CD

Josh Baldwin


Barcode: 671072650402

Release Date:

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Evidence marks Josh Baldwin’s second album with Bethel Music, a sequel to his debut album ‘The War Is Over’ in 2017. This studio album unfolds into a natural and organic sound for Josh, taking him back to his deep southern roots.

Josh describes his project as a journey of coming home, watching as all throughout his history, God has faithfully walked beside him every step of the way.

Echoing 2 Corinthians 5:17, “Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here,” the album was birthed through Baldwin’s personal journey of becoming content in who he is called to be and a deep trust in the faithfulness of God. Josh’s lyrics give listeners strong, imaginative language as they begin their own journeys reflecting on the evidence of God’s goodness in their lives.

Josh’s vocals ascend from quiet, gentle melodies to soaring declarations. Evidence will impart inspiration to every listener by providing a space to realise their identity in a Father who is always there.

Track Listing:
• Into the Wild
• Evidence
• New Creations
• Beloved
• Your Voice
• Best Friends
• My King Forever
• Mighty God
• My Hands Are Open
• No Limit
• Safe In Your Arms


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question