For the Record CD

Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers


Barcode: 614187090824

Release date: 02/08/2019

£12.99 (was £13.00)
We currently have 6 in stock.

Led by banjo ace Joe Mullins but boasting master players all around, this right here is an excellent bluegrass band at the top of their game. These Ramblers have earned six International Bluegrass Music Awards; that's legendary guitarist Del McCoury guesting on the Bill Anderson-penned "The Guitar Song," which joins "That Old Wheel," "A Folded Flag," "Here and Now," "Tell Me True" and more!

Track Listing:
01. That Old Wheel
02. The Guitar Song
03. A Folded Flag
04. Tell Me True
05. Here and Now
06. Things That I Like
07. Acres of Diamonds
08. O-hio
09. Dreamers Hill
10. Bacon in my Beans
11. I Want to Know More About My Lord
12. Georgia Slammer


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question