Garden (Live) CD

United Pursuit


Barcode: 5021776235132

Release date: 15/02/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Recorded between 2013 - 2015, 'Garden (Live)' is a 12-track, double album featuring original early recordings of the songs from their studio album 'Garden'.

As they gathered weekly to worship as a community, these were the spontaneous songs and refrains that carried the flame of their passion for God. These early, not-quite-complete versions are exactly what people love about United Pursuit, and this release has been prompted by requests from their followers to hear how the fully grown 'Garden' studio versions began.

The songs are real, raw and vulnerable. They are prayers and reminders, intercession and intimacy.

Track Listing:
CD 1
01. Garden
02. Rest Upon Us
03. Heart Is My Home
04. Take Emptiness Away
05. Abide
06. One And Only

CD 2
01. Divinely Beautiful
02. Holy
03. All My Love
04. Be Still My Soul
05. Not My Own
06. Your Mercy Reigns


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question