Graves Into Gardens CD

Elevation Worship


Barcode: 032733873521

Release date: 12/06/2020

£10.99 (was £12.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Elevation Worship is the worship ministry of Elevation Church, a multisite church based in Charlotte, NC, led by Pastor Steven Furtick. The Grammy-nominated worship team has released top selling projects such as Hallelujah Here Below, Here As In Heaven, There Is A Cloud, and others. The worship ministry is also known for their RIAA platinum certified song, “O Come To The Altar,” and RIAA Gold certified song, “Do It Again,” both landing in the top-5 in American Christian Radio.

Track Listing:
01. My Testimony (Live)
02. Graves Into Gardens (Live) feat. Brandon Lake
03. The Blessing (Live) feat. Kari Jobe, & Cody Carnes
04. Available (Live)
05. Authority (Live)
06. Never Lost (Live) feat. Tauren Wells
07. No One Beside (Live)
08. Have My Heart (Live)
09. There Is A King (Live)
10. What Would You Do (Live) feat. Isaiah Templeton


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question