Harmony CD

The Priests


Barcode: 886975785322

Release date: 23/11/2009

This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

The Priests, the singing global superstars who broke the Guinness world record for the fastest selling classical debut album of all time, release their second album entitled Harmony. It features tracks such as The Lord's Prayer and Amazing Grace and is yet another collection of spiritually enlightening, classical and sacred tracks to appeal to a broad audience.

Track Listing:
01. How Great Thou Art
02. Ta Deum
03. Gaelic Blessing
04. Amazing Grace
05. Bist Du Bei Mir
06. Benedictus
07. Stabat Mater
08. Laudamus Te
09. Ave Verum
10. King of Kings
11. Lift Thine Eyes
12. Silent Night
13. The Lord's Prayer
14. O Comfort My People
15. You'll Never Walk Alone


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question