Healing Songs CD

Various Artists


Barcode: 014998423628

Release date: 24/04/2020

We currently have 5 in stock.

This ten-song collection from Tyscot Records features powerful gospel songs of healing from today’s leading artists.

Includes music by Anthony Brown & Group Therapy, Darwin Hobbs, Casey J, Kelontae Gavin, The Rance Allen Group, VaShawn Mitchell, and more.

Track Listing:
01. Deserved (feat. Gaye Arbuckle) - Anthony Brown & group therAPy
02. Journal - Casey J
03. How Great Thou Art - Bishop Leonard Scott
04. There’s No One Like You - Kelontae Gavin
05. Come Through - Ruth La’Ontra
06. God Cares For You - VaShawn Mitchell
07. You That I Trust (feat. Paul Porter) - The Rance Allen Group
08. Because of You - Sherwin Gardner
09. In This Place - Darwin Hobbs
10. You Lift Me Up (feat. Christina Bell) - Javen


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question