Hidden In My Heart (A Lullaby Journey Through Scripture) Vol. I CD

Scripture Lullabies


Barcode: 190758085128

Release date: 22/12/2017

£12.99 (was £14.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

The first in the best-selling CD series from Scripture Lullabies. Hidden In My Heart (A Lullaby Journey Through Scripture) Volume I presents a moving musical experience that sounds more like a movie soundtrack than nursery music.

It is the album that is having a profound effect on listeners of EVERY age; not just the little ones! Nightmares disappear (for both children and adults!).... anxiety and stress dissolve when this music is played. That's why it's not only the perfect baby gift, but also the perfect gift for anyone going through a difficult time.

Track Listing:
01. Be Still and Know
02. The Peace of God
03. Seek Ye First
04. Precious Life (Instrumental)
05. Love the Lord
06. I Will Never Leave You
07. I Can Do All Things
08. Bless the Lord
09. The Lord Is My Shepherd
10. Love Is
11. Hidden In My Heart
12. Fly Like An Eagle


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question