Hope CD

Susan Boyle


Barcode: 888750093325

Release date: 07/06/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 11 in stock.

This is the sixth studio album by the Scottish singer Susan Boyle, featuring versions of classic songs including 'Imagine', 'The Impossible Dream' and 'Oh Happy Day'. Also features a live performance of 'You Raise Me Up' with Lakewood Church Choir.

Track Listing:
01. Wish You Were Here
02. I Can Only Imagine
03. Angel
04. Abide With Me
05. Imagine
06. Will the Circle be Unbroken
07. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
08. The Impossible Dream
09. Oh Happy Day
10. You Raise Me Up (Live)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question