House of Miracles CD

Brandon Lake


Barcode: 671072650310

Release Date:

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

For Brandon Lake, “House of Miracles” is much more than an album, it’s the prayer of his life. His prayer is that every home in the world would become a house of miracles. Every heart is a hosting place of the Spirit of God, intricately designed to experience miracles. The songs were written to be conduits of hope for every person who listens.

Brandon Lake is a songwriter and worship leader with the Bethel Music Collective and a worship pastor at Seacoast Church in South Carolina.

Brandon is known for his song “This Is A Move,” written with Tasha Cobbs - a song that won a 2019 GMA Dove Award for “Gospel Worship Recorded Song of the Year,” and was also nominated for a 2020 Grammy Award.

Brandon Lake’s single “We Praise You” is featured on Bethel Music’s Revival In The Air album, co-written with Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham as a bold declaration that the power of praise changes everything.

Track Listing:
• I Need A Ghost
• Just Like Heaven
• House of Miracles
• Running To The Light
• Temple
• Wildflowers
• Gratitude
• Graves Into Gardens
• Rattle (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
• Wild for Me
• Son of Heaven
• Lost in Your Love (feat. Sarah Reeves)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question