Hymn of Heaven CD

Phil Wickham


Barcode: 736211856890

Release date: 25/06/2021

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Phil Wickham’s 15 year career hit a high note with his last release, the critically acclaimed project ‘Living Hope.’ That impetus continues with his latest musical collaboration ‘Hymn of Heaven.’

Written during 2020 when people were not able to meet in person, Phil realised that the place where God dwells is not made by hands, or by man, but something that is inside of us.

This project brings to life joy that isn’t based on circumstances but identify in Christ alone.

The first single “Battle Belongs” has already garnered success on radio and CCLI charts. It is evidence that Phil has cemented himself as on of the hymn creators of our generation.

Track Listing:
01. Battle Belongs
02. Hymn Of Heaven
03. House Of The Lord
04. It’s Always Been You
05. Where I’m Standing Now
06. Reason I Sing
07. His Name Is Jesus
08. 1,000 Names
09. Falling In Love
10. Look To Jesus
11. God Of Revival
12. One Pursuit // Ps. 42
13. Heart Full Of Praise


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question