Hymns CD

Gaither Vocal Band


Barcode: 0617884877729

This product is unavailable

Gaither Music is pleased to announce the release of The Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns, which is the first-ever GVB recording comprised entirely of hymns!

Hymns serves as the beautiful punctuation at the end of a five-year era with the all-star GVB line-up featuring Mark Lowry and Michael English singing with Bill Gaither, David Phelps and Wes Hampton.

Track Listing:

1. Amazing Grace
2. God Leads Us Along
3. ‘Til The Storm Passes By
4. Lord, I’m Coming Home
5. Redeemed
6. Love Lifted Me
7. More Of You
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. My Faith Still Holds
10. I’ll Fly Away
11. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour
12. At The Cross


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question