III (Reimagined) CD

Hillsong Young & Free


Barcode: 9320428342959

Release date: 06/09/2019

£5.99 (was £7.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

III is the third album from GRAMMY® nominated worship collective Hillsong Young & Free; the youth worship team at Hillsong Church.

The release is the first studio album from the band and features 17 tracks brimming with Y&F’s signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems. Vocalist Laura Toggs describes the collection as “personal... written and expressed out of profound devotion and the experience of genuine challenge”.

III reflects the maturing and deepening that the Y&F team have experienced in the three years since their last release, Youth Revival(2016). III (Reimagined) is a collection of remixes from III.

Track listing:

1. First Love (Reimagined)
2. Just Jesus (Lark Remix)
3. Heart of God (Eric Owyoung Remix)
4. Let Go (Stripped Back)
5. Every Little Thing (Reimagined)
6. Days Gone By (Reimagined)
7. P E A C E (Lark Remix)
8. How Deep Is The Love (Reimagined)
9. Good Grace (Reimagined)
10. Let Go (Reimagined)
11. Every Little Thing (feat. Andy Mineo)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question