Jericho CD

Aaron Boyd


Barcode: 0888295784832

Release date: 08/10/2018

We currently have 40 in stock.

Recorded by Aaron and a group of his friends in Northern Ireland, this album is not just a collection of songs. It is a collection of declarations, prayers and of anthems that help us all hold the truth of the gospel over our lives.

“Jericho” is a song written in a night when the prayers of 3 friends broke through. Upon finding out Aaron’s eldest daughter Lily (who has Cystic Fibrosis) had to go into hospital for 2 weeks, Aaron, Jamie and Ryan did what they know best: they worshipped. Through all the questions, hurt and fear, a worship anthem sprung up.

The chorus of “Beauty For Ashes” was written while leading worship for 20 rescued girls in Cambodia. Songs such as “Story”, “To The World”, and “I Will Follow” have powerful messages that challenge us to be the hands and feet of Jesus.

Track Listing:
01. Jericho (feat. Michael Tait [Newsboys])
02. Him (Hymn)
03. Beauty For Ashes
04. At The Cross
05. So Many Reasons
06. I Will Follow
07. I Surrender All
08. In The Middle Of It All
09. Second Chance
10. Here Is My Life
11. Story
12. Walk By Faith
13. To The World
14. Jericho [Radio Edit]


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question