Jesus Rocks The World CD

Colin Buchanan


Barcode: 9323078004260

Release date: 31/08/2004

We currently have 6 in stock.

“Jesus Rocks The World” is the much–anticipated follow–up to Colin’s wildly successful “10, 9, 8…God is Great”.

With trademark fun and lively music, Colin brings us a new collection of songs and memory verses to challenge, teach and encourage young and old alike with truths from God’s Word. Whether it’s the mayhem of “The Chooky and Her Chickies”, the catchy “Hooley Dooley Wop Bam Boom!”, the instantly memorable “Ho Cha Cha – John 14:6” or the rocking “Passing Through”, with “Jesus Rocks The World” Colin once again delivers another AUSSIE PRAISE for kids™ album chock full of Biblical truth and infectious musical energy.

This 2 CD set includes bonus instrumental tracks, full musical scores and Colin’s hand–drawn Colouring–in Book (plus one or two surprises!).

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Jesus Rocks The World
3. Love The Lord (Hey Hey)
4. A Memory Verse: 1 Cor 6:19+20
5. Hooley Dooley Wop Bam Boom! (Jesus Christ Is Coming Soon)
6. Be Strong And Courageous
7. The Chookey And Her Chickies
8. Generous God
9. Jesus Saves! Jesus Saves!
10. Passing Through
11. A Memory Verse: John 14:6
12. Reel ‘Em In
13. The Things Of The Lord
14. Turn It Off
15. A Memory Verse: Prov 1:10
16. A Memory Verse: 1 Thess 5:15
17. Out Of Tune With God

Colin’s Mini Sampler
1. Jesus Is Lord
2. He Is Risen
3. Land Of The Getaway
4. The Local District Show
5. Its Raining At School Today
Bonus Instrumental Tracks
6. Jesus Rocks The World
7. Love The Lord (Hey Hey)
8. A Memory Verse: 1 Cor 6:19+20
9. Hooley Dooley Wop Bam Boom! (Jesus Christ Is Coming Soon)
10. The Chookey And Her Chickies
11. Generous God
12. Jesus Saves! Jesus Saves!
13. Passing Through
14. Hoo Cha Cha
15. Reel ‘Em In
16. The Things Of The Lord
17. Turn It Off
18. Hasta La Vista


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question