Life: Newday Live Worship 2019



Barcode: 634158970764

Release date: 08/11/2019

We currently have 6 in stock.

Newday worship is the sound rising up from the biggest youth Festival in the UK, Newday. ‘Life’, the 2019 live album features new songs from Simon & Anna Brading, Neal Glanville and Lucy Grimble as well as some significant new songs from around the globe. This is the heartbeat, heart-song and heart-cry of a generation who love Jesus and want the world to know it.

Track Listing:
1. Solid Ground (featuring Anna Brading)
2. He Is Alive (featuring Neal Glanville)
3. God Glorious (featuring Us and Him)
4. Your Great Name (featuring Sharene Ricketts)
5. Great Are You Lord (featuring Laura Tomasello)
6. King Of Kings (featuring Anna Brading)
7. Give God The Glory (featuring Anna Brading)
8. Overflow (featuring Ysabel Bain)
9. Great Redeemer (featuring Us and Him)
10. Full Surrender (featuring Simon & Anna Brading)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question