Integrity Music


Barcode: 000768514023

This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

With over 20 international albums to their credit, Australian worship team Planetshakers kick off 2013 with an electrifying collection of live worship originals! This thirteen song set balances ballads, midtempo compositions, and energetic modern rock sounds on "Put Your Hands Up," "The Anthem," "You Are Stronger," and more.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question