Love So Fierce CD

Justin Rizzo


Barcode: 850016227096

Release date: 24/04/2020

£9.99 (was £10.99)
We currently have 9 in stock.

Widely known for leading worship at the International House of Prayer of Kansas City, MO (IHOP) for 15 years, and penning such notable worship favourites as “Tree,” “Found Faithful,” “Above Every Other Name,” “There Is One Found Worthy” and “Glory Will Cover The Earth,” Rizzo offers ‘Love So Fierce’ as a first full-length album in seven years.

The songs on this album have a real connection to the heart of a lifestyle of worship. These songs combine both corporate worship songs, as well as personal and reflective worship songs. Standout corporate worship songs include “Worship and Adore” as well as “Paid It All,” wheras songs like “You Are My Treasure,” “Love Won’t Stop,” “See His Love,” and “Love So Fierce” extol the virtues of the God we worship.

Track Listing:
01. Meet With Us
02. Fingerprints
03. Worship and Adore
04. Paid It All
05. Eternal Love Is Your Name
06. Love Won’t Stop
07. All I’m Wanting
08. You Are My Treasure
09. Live And Breathe
10. See His Love
11. Love So Fierce
12. Worship And Adore (Acoustic)
13. Paid It All (Acoustic)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question