David Murray


Barcode: 9781433580895

Release date: 16/08/2022

£11.48 (was £13.50)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

A Daily Devotional through the Book of Luke from the StoryChanger Devotional Series When you know God’s story, your own story changes too. This devotional, part of the StoryChanger Devotional Series, is a friendly, practical guide to understanding the Gospel of Luke and how it shapes your story. Luke: Stories of Mission and Mercy includes 50 devotionals written by David Murray, author of The StoryChanger. This volume features daily readings designed to help you learn, love, and live the whole Bible. Murray walks through the Gospel of Luke, offering thoughtful expositional comments on the book’s message, reflection questions, and a personal daily prayer. This book can help reorient your mind and transform your life with God’s better story. • 50 Daily God-Centered Devotionals: Includes 50 devotionals with memorable summaries of each reading • Great for Families, Individuals, or Small Groups: Accessible for non-Christians and new Christians, this devotional also helps readers learn how to effectively share God’s story • Book 1 of the StoryChangers Daily Devotional Series: Inspired by Murray’s book The StoryChanger: How God Rewrites Our Story by Inviting Us into His


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question