Miracle Worker CD

JJ Hairston


Barcode: 634164619527

Release date: 27/09/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 3 in stock.

Seven-time Stellar Award-winner, Grammy nominated, and Billboard Award Winner JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise (YP) are set to release their tenth album, “Miracle Worker”.

The album was recorded in two live sessions, the first half in Abuja, Nigeria at the COZA church and the second half at Hairston’s home church City of Praise in Landover, Maryland. Recording the album in Abuja was a lifechanging experience that inspired the song and album title “Miracle Worker”.

He says: “Their faith is what is making all of these miracles happen...” The song simply states that He is the God of miracles, signs and wonders and we are hoping that this project will help people increase their faith in God and His miracle working power.””

Track Listing:
01. Everything for Me (feat. Leah Leach)
02. Forever (feat. Marc Britt & Tiffany Boone)
03. No One Like Our God (feat. Kymberli Joye)
04. Have Your Way (feat. Benita Jones)
05. Agreed (feat. Minon Sarten)
06. It Will Be Done (feat. Zebulon Ellis & Brittney Wright)
07. Onaga (feat. Tim Godfrey)
08. Elohim (feat. Darrell Walls)
09. You Get the Glory (feat. Timothy Reddick)
10. Miracle Worker (feat. Rich Tolbert & Jahana Hunter)
11. Miracle Prayer (feat. Min. Janice Hunter)
12. Miracle Dance (feat. S. Cunningham & David McClure)
13. Excess Love (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
14. Reckless Love (feat. Greg Kirkland Jr.)
15. He Loves Us (feat. Melissa Bethea)
16. You Deserve It (Remix) [feat. Travis Greene, Todd Dul


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question