My Name Is Erin (Set of 4 Books)

Erin Davis


Barcode: 9780802406415

Release date: 01/07/2018

£26.09 (was £28.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

In the My Name is Erin series, Erin teaches young teenage girls—in a fun, conversational style—foundational, practical truths about being a Christian.In My Name is Erin: One Girl's Journey to Discover Who She Is, readers learn why God made people male and female, why we should reject culture's false views of gender, and what it means to embrace gender as God would have us.In My Name is Erin: One Girl's Journey to Discover Truth, readers learn that God's Word and popular opinion often clash, and how they can tune their ears to God's voice, over and against the noise of culture.In My Name is Erin: One Girl's Plan for Radical Faith, readers learn from biblical examples that trusting God means listening to, believing, and obeying Him, sometimes at great cost, and sometimes in a way that makes us look a little weird.In My Name is Erin: One Girl's Mission to Make a Difference, readers learn that God creates each of us with unique passions that we get to explore for His great purposes, regardless of our age.Read each book, in any order, and grow in wisdom and maturity as a daughter of God.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question