My Utmost For His Highest CD

Artist: Various Artists


Barcode: 080688990428

Release date: 05/04/2019

Inspired by Oswald Chambers' classic, this new recording compliments the new updated 'My Utmost for His Highest' devotionals. Join Christian music's most prominent recording artists in this extraordinary music expression of worship and devotion with a collection of new songs inspired by Oswald Chambers' writings.

Track Listing:
01. Amazing Grace - for King & Country feat. Rebecca St. James
02. Needing You Now - Meredith Andrews
03. My Victory - We Are Messengers
04. Power to Redeem (Acoustic) - Lauren Daigle
05. Lavish - Big Daddy Weave feat. Francesca Battistelli
06. There's A Hope - Hollyn feat. Chris McClarney
07. Yours - Zealand feat. Mike Donehey
08. This I Know - Sarah Reeves feat. Chris Quilala
09. I Surrender - Brandon Hampton & United Pursuit
10. Abide In Me - Chris August
11. Unfailing Father - Selah
12. Light That Never Fades - Unspoken feat. Blanca
13. I Come Alive - Out of the Dust feat. the Gray Havens


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question