New Stories CD

London Gatch


Barcode: 810539022820

Release date: 02/02/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 41 in stock.

London Gatch (formally of Elevation Worship) releases 'New Stories' which chronicles her inner faith journey since transitioning away from full-time ministry.

Eight years on staff had led to burnout and anxiety, as can often happen to pastors and ministry leaders. London says she felt "spiritually frozen." Now, in this new place and new season, she says, "I've finally been defrosted."

'New Stories' is a testament to this, how the soil can turn from frozen to flourishing, how our minds can turn from anxiety to peace, how the voices in our heads can turn from lies to truth, and how our hearts can turn from bondage to freedom.

For fans of: Mack Brock, Elevation Worship, River Valley Worship, Kim Walker-Smith, Kari Jobe, Amanda Cook.

Track Listing:
01. New Stories
02. Jesus Only You
03. Shepherd
04. You Never Walk Away
05. Be My Heart
06. Christ You Stand Alone
07. Brighter Still
08. Royalty
09. You Uphold Me
10. Oh What Perfect Love
11. Jesus Only You (Alt. Version)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question