Only One Name - Worship From New Wine

New Wine


Barcode: 5019282325829

£1.00 (was £12.99)
We currently have 29 in stock.

This year's album sees a slight change; there will be 15 songs in total - five selected by the worship teams from each New Wine region. These will be the key songs that will feature at this year's event. The album features a mixture of songs written from within the New Wine team and songs that come from further afield. Nick J Drake, Nick Herbert, Gareth Robinson, Nicole Brown, Neil Bennetts, Pete James will be among those featured on the album and the songs will include 'Lord Of The Breakthrough', 'Your Love Never Fails', 'Our God', 'Far Greater' and 'Like Incense'.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question