Original Love CD



Barcode: 859725073130

Release date: 26/10/2018

£14.99 (was £16.99)
We currently have 8 in stock.

Chart-topping Gospel Reggae pioneers Christafari release their latest album ‘Original Love’.

After nearly three decades, Christafari is the all-time top selling Gospel Reggae act and continues to be a driving force in world music. Their last 6 albums have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Reggae Chart. But the band considers themselves to be more than just musicians, but rather “musicianaries (musical missionaries), spreading the message of hope and salvation globally to approximately 20 countries a year.

‘Original Love’ features fresh interpretations of well known worship songs “What A Beautiful Name”, “Good Good Father” and “He Reigns”.

01. Original Love (Feat. Dillavou)
02. Wounded for Our Transgressions
03. Good Good Father
04. Surely Goodness
05. Your House
06. Aloha Ke Akua (Feat. Kapena, David Fohe)
07. What a Beautiful Name
08. Make Me Say Ooh
09. Love Supreme
10. He Reigns
11. Wherever Your Treasure Is
12. Your Beauty Chases Me (Feat. Kevin Kinsella)
13. What Is the Difference? (Intro)
14. The Love of Jah


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question