Peace CD

Bethel Music


Barcode: 671072650167

Release date: 21/08/2020

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Peace is a person, and He is near. When the world around us is shaken and we’re unsure of what lies ahead - we can find peace in the unchanging goodness and nearness of God. Ed Cash and Bethel Music have teamed up to create ‘Peace’ as a gift to our globe for times of healing and refreshment.

The album features well-known songs, “King of My Heart,” “No Longer Slaves,” “Raise A Hallelujah,” and “Reckless Love” and includes the voices of Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jonathan and Melissa Helser, Kari Jobe, Cory Asbury and more.

Each song is produced with the intention of creating a peaceful space for listeners to experience God’s presence and includes calming sound frequencies scientifically recommended for anxiety and stress. We pray that our album ‘Peace’ would usher you into the peace of God and that His Presence would bring strength to your mind, body and soul.

Track Listing

01. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
02. Raise A Hallelujah
03. Goodness of God
04. Dancing on the Waves
05. By the Grace of God
06. Reckless Love
07. King of My Heart
08. I’ll Be Everything
09. Stand in Your Love
10. No Longer Slaves
11. The Blessing
12. Peace


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review