Peace Volume II CD

Bethel Music


Barcode: 611851680206

Release Date: 19/11/2021

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

In seasons of unrest when we can’t see what lies ahead we can find Peace in the person that is Jesus. He is constant, unchanging, and near.

Bethel Music and Ed Cash have created Peace, Volume II for those who are needing to be reminded that the love and serenity of the Father is closer than we know.

The album features well-known songs “Graves Into Gardens”, “Rescue”, “You Came”, and “You're Gonna Be Ok” and includes the voices of many familiar Bethel Music artists; plus guests Phil Wickham, Lauren Daigle, We The Kingdom, and Pat Barrett.

Using bi-lateral audio, with frequencies scientifically proven to reduce stress and anxiety, and soundscapes coupled with the truth of the Word of God, each song is produced with the intention of creating a peaceful atmosphere for listeners to experience God’s presence.

Our prayer is that our album Peace, Volume II would bring you into the unending peace of God the Father, and that His Presence would bring refreshing to your mind, body, and soul.

Track Listing:

1. You're Gonna Be Ok feat. Jenn Johnson
2. You Came feat. Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser
3. Rescue feat. Lauren Daigle
4. Graves Into Gardens feat. Brandon Lake
5. The Light In You feat. We The Kingdom
6. Battle Belongs feat. Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson
7. Build My Life feat. Pat Barrett
8. Another In The Fire feat. Bethany Wohrle
9. Way Maker feat. Dante Bowe
10. Living Hope feat. Phil Wickham
11. It Is Well feat. Edward Rivera
12. Arrows (Nothing to Fear) feat. We The Kingdom


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question