Phil Wickham Christmas CD

Phil Wickham


Barcode: 736211854292

Release date: 01/11/2019

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have 42 in stock.

Phil Wickham has brought us beautiful songs of worship and praise, now he gets ready to welcome the winter season with his upcoming album of Christmas cheer. The project brings familiar jingles, which call you back to warm memories with loved ones, as well as some new festive songs to create new memories with.

Track Listing

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
2. Joy To The World Joyful Joyful
3. Away In A Manger Forever Amen
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. This Year For Christmas
6. Star Of Wonder
7. The Christmas Waltz
8. Face Of God
9. What Child Is This
10. We Wish You A Merry Peaceful Wonderful Christmas


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question