Pray Now CD

Karen Peck & New River


Barcode: 614187276129

Release date: 11/01/2019

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have 7 in stock.

Southern gospel's favourite mixed trio is back with Pray Now, an engaging set of heartfelt originals and Christian classics. This eleven song collection features the standout hit title track plus "I Am Blessed," "He Gives Peace," and more.

Track Listing:
01. Calling
02. Pray Now
03. Hallelujah For The Cross
04. Love With All My Heart
05. I Am Blessed
06. I'm Not Letting Go
07. Choose Christ
08. Peace That Covers All The Pain
09. Redemption's Holy Lamb
10. Lord, Send Your Angels
11. A Life That's Good


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question