Proverbs (Lost Sheep)

Andrew McDonough


Barcode: 9781910786918

Release Date:

£3.99 (was £5.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Rude frog, falling log, soggy feet, building slog - these are just some of the challenges you may face today. So, what is the wise thing to do? To find out, read these four stories from the book of Proverbs.

When Jesus wanted to change lives he told stories. That's what the Lost Sheep series is all about. At the centre of the stories is Jesus. Some stories are about him, some are by him, but all of them point to him. The series takes the spirituality of children seriously but also believe the gospel is fun.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question