Read-Aloud Bible Stories Volume 5 Hardback

Ella Lindvall


Barcode: 9780802412645

£11.50 (was £12.99)
We currently have 4 in stock.

The award-winning Read-Aloud Bible Stories series has delighted children, parents and teachers for decades.

Written by Ella Lindvall and illustrated by Kent Puckett, these timeless stories of the Bible are retold in clear, simple language children will enjoy and understand; while adults will appreciate the accuracy of the message, and enjoy being asked to read them again and again.

In this beautifully illustrated volume #5, Ella Lindvall re-tells five of Jesus' parables in a way that will entertain and teach the truth of the Bible:

The Foolish Farmer,
The Lost Sheep,
The Strong-willed Widow,
The Two Men Who Talked to God,
The House Built on Rock.

After each story the child can reveal the meaning of the story in the 'What did you learn?' section.

Read-Aloud Bible Stories are not just for reading to children but are perfect for the early reader too! 160 pages


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question