Reckless Love - Best of British Live Worship 2CD

Various Artists


Barcode: 5021776234630

Release date: 15/02/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

An outstanding collection of songs of worship expressing thankfulness at God's abounding, extravagant love.

Recorded live at a wide variety of events by an array of superb worship leaders.

Track Listing:
01. Friend of God
02. We Say Yes
03. Ready For You
04. Reckless Love
05. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
06. Grace That Will Lead Us Home
07. He Lives
08. This Is What You Do
09. This Changes Everything
10. Can't Stop Your Love
11. One
12. God Is Able
13. Beautiful Things
14. How He Loves
15. The Power Of The Cross
16. Rise With A Roar
17. Jesus Saves
18. So Will I (100 Billion X)
19. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
20. Gracefully Broken
21. I Cannot Tell
22. Revelation 10
23. Cannons
24. My Heart Is Singing Loud
25. Remain
26. Give Us Your Courage/ The Stand
27. Nothing But The Blood

...and 3 more songs


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question