Relat10nship Study Guide

Artist: Robert Morris


Barcode: 9781949399547

Release date: 01/10/2019

£5.99 (was £6.99)
The Ten Commandments are more than a list of rules. God gave us the Ten Commandments as a way to have a deeper relationship with Him. Each commandment contains a principle that allows us to live freely with God and others. These principles include: Priority Purity Humility Rest Honour Love Intimacy Trust Honesty Contentment This study guide is a companion to the DVD series and is designed for group discussion or individual reflection. The sessions will help you grow deeper in your relationship with God as you discover His heart behind the Ten Commandments.