Rise CD

Danny Gokey


Barcode: 4050538242003

Release date: 19/01/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 4 in stock.

American Idol vocal powerhouse Danny Gokey's fourth studio album, 'Rise' not only boasts his incredible vocal prowess and range, it features his emerging talent as a songwriter on all but two of its songs.

It’s never been more evident that Gokey is an artist with much to say, drawing upon the highs and lows of his own life experiences that he shares openly with his fans. The single 'The Comeback' has been played on BBC Radio Two.

Track Listing:
01. Stronger Than We Think
02. Comeback
03. Chasing
04. Masterpiece
05. Symptoms
06. Better Than I Found It
07. Never Be The Same
08. Louder
09. Slow Down
10. Love Can Do
11. Life & Other Stories
12. If You Ain't In It
13. Stronger Than We Think (Remix)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question