Bob Dylan


Barcode: 5099703274226

Release date: 02/08/2019

We currently have 14 in stock.

‘Saved’ is the 20th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. It was the second album of Dylan’s ‘Christian trilogy’, following his conversion to Christianity. It expands on themes explored on its predecessor ‘Slow Train Coming’, with gospel arrangements and lyrics extolling the importance of a strong personal faith.

CCM Magazine described the album as an “open declaration of Dylan’s deepening faith.” Rolling Stone Magazine summarised ‘Saved’ as a gospel work with “some distinction”.

Track Listing:
01. A Satisfied Mind
02. Saved
03. Covenant Woman
04. What Can I Do for You?
05. Solid Rock
06. Pressing On
07. In the Garden
08. Saving Grace
09. Are You Ready


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question