Simple Hymns - Songs of Refuge CD



Barcode: 850016227393

Release date: 08/05/2020

£4.99 (was £5.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

A collection of hymns reminding us that when our lives and world are in turmoil, we can take comfort in God, who is our anchor and refuge from the storms of life.

These songs will provide strength and comfort and includes 'It Is Well', 'Jesus Lover Of My Soul' and 'The God Of The Sea And Stars'. Featured vocalists include Chris McClarney, Chris Eaton and Mack Brock.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question