Sparkle. Pop. Rampage. CD

Rend Collective


Barcode: 602567764304

Release date: 06/09/2019

£7.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

SPARKLE. POP. RAMPAGE is the first ever Children's album from Christian Music's fan favourites Rend Collective. This exciting album will feature the huge song My Lighthouse (well it had to didn't it!) alongside a whole load of new child-friendly worship songs.

Get ready to party!

Hailing from a small town off the coast of Northern Ireland Rend Collective (Gareth Gilkeson Chris Llewellyn Ali Gilkeson Patrick Thompson and Stephen Mitchell) wants to be known as a celebration band worshiping for God's Glory and fame. Since the release of their first album Organic Family Hymnal the group's authentic and energetic style of worship has attracted an international audience.

01. Feels Good (Upbeat Song)
02. Fun
03. Go Anywhere
04. Jericho Song
05. Story Of The Cross
06. Rise Up And Shine
07. Rend Co. Kids Theme Song
08. My Lighthouse
09. King Of Me
10. Not Afraid
11. God Of Science (Our Great God)
12. Need To Know You
13. True North


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question