Spring Harvest Newsongs for the Church 2019

Spring Harvest


Barcode: 5021776234234

Release date: 09/04/2019

£6.99 (was £7.00)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Spring Harvest Newsongs presents 11 inspirational songs of worship written by a variety of leading songwriters.

These new songs are a wonderful resource for churches, worship teams and individuals. All songs on this album are included in the 2019 Spring Harvest Songbook.

Track Listing:
01. Praise Him Forever
02. Who You Say I Am
03. Hallelujah (Lives In Me)
04. Hope Has A Name
05. Wonder of the Cross
06. Breathe
07. Love All Along
08. Companion
09. See Jesus Stripped of Majesty (Amazing Love)
10. You Are Worthy
11. Calvary's Shadow


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question