Starting Over

Dave Ferguson


Barcode: 9781601426123

Release date: 30/06/2018

£10.79 (was £11.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

I wish I had loved more.I wish I had been smarter about money.I wish I had thought about God more.We all have regrets about the past. Many of them come from our attempts to fulfill unmet longings. Dave and Jon Ferguson call this back and forth between longing and regret the Sorry Cycle-and they want to help us escape it.In Starting Over, Dave and Jon show us how to recognise specific regrets and then release them to God as we learn to see our regrets as opportunities to start over. Finally, we can see God redeem our regrets as he takes the worst things in our lives and uses them for a greater good.Your regrets don't need to keep you from the joy God has for your life. As you apply the recognise-release-redeem process to your financial, relational, and personal regrets, you will find new freedom in living out your God-given dreams.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question