The Dark Harvest Trilogy

Jeremiah W. Montgomery


Barcode: 9781596381902

Release date: 03/09/2014

£30.59 (was £33.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

The Dark Harvest trilogy follows Morumus, a monk tasked with confronting the Dark Faith and its blood-steeped rituals. Jeremiah Montgomery, a masterful storyteller, has created a world that heightens the reality of spiritual warfare and the danger of subversion in the church.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question