The Gospel Collection CD

Johnny Cash


Barcode: 886977948428

Release date: 25/10/2010

This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Over the course of his career Johnny Cash recorded a huge amount of gospel music, from standards to original compositions. This stirring collection brings together the best of these songs of worship and devotion, and beautifully showcases the Man in Black's spiritual side.

Track Listing:
01. I Was There When It Happened
02. Belshazzar
03. That's Enough
04. The Old Account
05. The Great Speckle Bird
06. Troublesome Waters
07. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
08. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
09. He Turned Water Into Wine
10. Jesus Was A Carpenter
11. The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All
12. Keep Me From Blowing Away
13. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
14. Daddy Sang Bass
15. "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot"
16. It Was Jesus
17. God Will
18. Amazing Grace


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question