The Mercy Of Jesus CD

Kaden Slay


Barcode: 888295660082

Release Date:

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 12 in stock.

Kaden Slay is a giant voice with an even greater heart. His life's desire is to truly know Jesus, share the gospel, teach the Word, and ultimately bring the church closer to the Father through music.

Born and raised in Mississippi, Kaden grew up the son of a pastor. From a very young age he took an interest in music, and began leading worship in his father's church at the age of 13.

He is a People & Songs artist and resides full time at the headquarters of People & Songs and the Emerging Sound in La Porte, Indiana, where he serves under Jennie Lee Riddle (author of Revelation Song) as a teacher, staff writer, People & Songs artist, and worship leader.

He has currently released his debut album "The Mercy Of Jesus" by the People & Songs label.

1. Together at the Cross
2. One Thing I've Learned
3. Mercy Of Jesus
4. He Is Right Here (He's Big Enough)
5. This Is The Kingdom Now (feat. Bryan McCleery)
6. The One That Really Matters
7. I Stand Before Almighty God Alone (feat. Phil King)
8. Gave Up the Ghost (feat. Crystal Yates)
9. This Covenant (feat. Jennie Lee Riddle)
10. There Is A Lamb (feat. Melanie Tierce)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question